WE ASK YOU, BROTHERS, TO RESPECT THOSE WHO LABOR AMONG YOU AND ARE OVER YOU IN THE LORD AND ADMONISH YOU, AND TO ESTEEM THEM VERY HIGHLY IN LOVE BECAUSE OF THEIR WORK.

1 THESSALONIANS 5:12-13


PASTORAL STAFF


Mark Henry

Lead Pastor
mhenry@bpefc.org

Mark is our Lead Pastor. He is known for calling people to do one thing – Passionately Pursue Jesus Christ. He has started and/or developed four thriving churches in America. And globally, he has shared the Gospel with over five million people, exposed over 50,000 pastors to expository preaching and helped establish over 70 churches in Africa.  As Executive Vice President, he developed Eternity Bible College for Francis Chan. He and his wife, Jera, have been married for 29 years, and raised three children who are, along with their families, living for Jesus.

Jeff Gagnon

Executive Ministries & Missions Pastor
jgagnon@bpefc.org

DAN CARLSON

Adult Ministries Pastor
dcarlson@bpefc.org

Frank Lanier

Children's Ministries Pastor
flanier@bpefc.org

Nate Miller

Student Ministries Pastor
nmiller@bpefc.org

LUKE TURNER

Worship Ministries Pastor
lturner@bpefc.org


SUPPORT STAFF


Leanne Klein

Children's Ministry Assistant
lklein@bpefc.org

JUDY PETERSEN

Parish Nurse and Care Ministry Director

Judy Kadlac

Missions Assistant

Joyce Vagle

Financial Administrator

Theron Fraser

Financial Assistant to Executive Ministries Pastor and Stephen Ministry Leader

Amanda DuFrane

Administrative Assistant
adufrane@bpefc.org

Traci PeTersen

Administrative Assistant
 

Jena Pietari

Administrative Assistant

Carol Carlson

Administrative Assistant

Chuck Pietari

Custodian


ELDERS


Mark Pietari

Elder Chairman
elders@bpefc.org

Chip Lyon

Elder

RICK IVERSON

Elder

Doug Backman

Elder

Mike Buzzell

Elder